$40

OFF

$20.00 off standard maintenance agreement.

More specials
$20.00 off standard
maintenance agreement
$20.00 off new
16 SEER system or higher
$100 off a
new 14 SEER system
$40 off
your first service call

Why Should You Choose Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc? | Customer Reviews

As a local, family-owned business, serving the area for over 34 years, Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. takes pride in being responsive, reliable and providing results for our customers. We strive to ensure all of our clients are comfortable in their homes 24/7, 365.

Our maintenance program is designed to proactively prevent HVAC issues and extend the life of your unit. We are a company you can depend on year after year. Don’t take our word for it. See what our customers have to say!

“Great job by Travis! Thank you so much for coming to cool off our cottage on Father’s Day Sunday at 8:30pm. You saved the night!” – June 2018

“We called after 9:00pm tonight which is a Sunday! It is now at 11:45pm, and I’m going to bed in a cool house because they came and fixed it already! Travis the technician was friendly and quick! Thank you.” – June 2018

“This is the second time Luiz has serviced our AC systems. He is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. In the future, I will request that he perform our annual AC maintenance check-ups. Thanks Luiz!” – June 2018

“Had an early Sunday morning AC issue. Troy explained and walked me through step by step on diagnosing the problem. Great professional service.” – May 2018

“Great customer service. Luiz is always on time, does a thorough inspection and is patient with explaining how everything is working or not working.” – May 2018

“Had another great service visit from Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. This time the technician was CJ. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and effectively explained the problems and solutions. All of the technicians at this company have been great. A very nice surprise after 5 years of bad companies doing this work for us. Thanks again!” – May 2018

“Have done business with Air Conditioning & Heating many times in the last 15 years. They are always dependable with professional employees. So, when I finally needed and new HVAC system, they are the company I chose. Since then, their routine maintenance is above what I expected. Each employee is courteous, gets to a solution quickly and explains in detail what is going on. I always recommend them to my neighbors and friends.” – May 2018

“The service is awesome, always friendly, even in an emergency they make sure we are taken care of in a timely matter. Troy, our service technician, is always professional and always gets the job done correctly the first time. I highly recommend Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. We signed up for their yearly service plan, in which they come out twice a year and check our unit. We have dealt with other companies and when we found Air Conditioning and Heating, we haven’t used anyone else. Keep up the good work.”
– April 2018

“Services were great. They were able to work me in within the same day. Worked hard on providing available discounts, found out what parts were under warranty in order to repair what was necessary. Were able to order the parts and have them installed the next day! I signed on for their maintenance program and look forward to having them do regular checkups of our unit.” – April 2018

When you are faced with an HVAC emergency or if you need regular maintenance on your system, call the comfort experts at 850.267.3538!

Connect with ACHI

  • Live Representative Standing By 24/7!

    Phone: (850) 267-3538
    Fax: (850) 267-3428
    Lic#: CAC 1814283


    Servicing all of Okaloosa and Walton Counties

    215 Market Street
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459-4200

Coupons & Promotions

$200

OFF

$200.00 off new 16 SEER system or higher. Must mention this add prior to installation.

Offers cannot be combined

$100

OFF

$100.00 off a new 14 SEER system. Must mention this add prior to installation.

Offers cannot be combined

20%

OFF

20% off service repairs with prepaid semi-annual maintenance agreements.

Offers cannot be combined

10%

OFF

ANY service for all Military and seniors.

Offers cannot be combined

More Promotions

Schedule Service

Schedule a Service